New Location


Hey! Sorry for the lack of posting this week; man has it been crazy! I didn’t even get to bake anything, can you believe that? Well, I’d like (actually, LOVE) to show you what I’ve been so busy working on. Are you ready??

PEACE.LOVE.PASTRIES. has a new home and it’s own website! Peacelovepastries.com

Now, as you know I am a baker, not a web designer, so this has been a grueling month trying to learn how to build a website.

Thank you so much to Jacob Cox for pointing me in the right direction for where to even start.

Thank you David Nguyen for teaching me about coding, not getting annoyed by all my bazillion questions, and for being online to chat with whenever I needed you.

Thank you to my artistic husband, Jonny, for creating me an awesome logo!

And thanks to all my readers for following me through my journey. If I didn’t have that support, I would have never made the jump to my own URL.

If you are subscribed to this blog, please remember to subscribe at the new website so you can get all my new posts!

Much love,

Ashley

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ed
    Oct 16, 2011 @ 08:21:59

    New Location??

    Reply

  2. Courtland
    Oct 17, 2011 @ 06:46:43

    Such a cool website Ash!!!

    Reply

Whatcha Thinkin?

Previous Posts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

