Petit Fours Squared


I’m sitting at the airport waiting to pick up my mom who’s flying in from Kansas City. I’m a little bored so I decided to look through my phone and see what other pictures of goodies I have. Here are a few more pics of the Petit Fours made in class (by me and my classmates.)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pauline
    Feb 01, 2010 @ 11:43:05

    no offense to your classmates, but yours came out the best! haha. and those chocolate looking ones…

    Reply

  2. Reigh
    Feb 01, 2010 @ 14:13:21

    thanks pauline! glad that you like them…let me know when you’re back in the states..i’ll make you some!

    Reply

Whatcha Thinkin?

Previous Posts

